jump to navigation

Leaving June 27, 2009

Posted by Shion in Life(Real), My View On Stuff Today, Persocrap.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’ll be leaving this blog, anybody interested in this, leave a comment. LIKE HELL I AM

I’m actually leaving fer University tomorrow(first time in a dorm yaay), and might not have the chance of an Access Point nearby, I’ll see when I get there, ‘cos the dorm is liek, no toasters allowed. Whut kinda dorm dis-allows toasters? Do they not see the inportance of a toaster? That without it, the world would fall into dissent, chaos, an destruction?

Well, I shouldn’t be one to gripe, since from what I see, UTM’s dorm looks like an apartment. Not that I actually been there. I don’t even know what the room looks like, how many will be staying in it, where the power sockets are for my beloved laptop, speaker set, and handphone charger, and whether if(God ferbids) the dorm allows laptop/PC usage, much less (wireless) network coverage. I BE DYIN WITHOUT INNYNET!!

Comments»

1. pavoo - June 29, 2009

dun worry bro, at least it much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much much……phew……much much much much much much much much much much……. (3 hours later)…….. much much much much much better than PLKN’s dorm ya know, and I’m sure ada wireless network out there……so no worries! (^_^)

Shion - July 3, 2009

Yeah, too many “much” lor.

2. pavoo - July 4, 2009

kthxbai

Shion - July 4, 2009

Turns out there IS a wireless network, it’s just that it’s so screwed up, I couldn’t access it.


Leave a Reply

