jump to navigation

Oh happy day~~~ July 12, 2009

Posted by Shion in Gunplamo, Life(Real), Persocrap.
trackback

+Oh tiresome day (remix)

Happy why:

1)I went to Times Square(Malaysia mind you) and Sungei Wang alone!!
2)I bought a Susanoo HG, WITH AWESOME RM6 DISCOUNT. Okay, maybe not THAT awesome, but a discount nonetheless.

Tiresome why:

1)I had to walk 1/3 of the way. In un-airconditioned weather. It was blazing hot.
2)I arrived too early, the shop opens at another two hours.
3)I haven’t eaten this morning.

On a -near- completely side note, I’m planning to get another Susanoo. Next month.

Comments»

1. Gunstray - July 12, 2009

Haha you got Susanowo before me(the goods of malaysia), I blame GW for the damn weather

Gunstray - July 12, 2009

Oh shi~ youre actually customizing Izangai no Susanoo

Shion - July 13, 2009

Nah, I just want another Gauntlet and Sword-staff since the Susanoo as it is now is looks lopsided.

2. kai626 - July 13, 2009

that’s my vod, alwayz the symmetrical one…


Leave a Reply

