jump to navigation

lolly thing, I wannit July 18, 2009

Posted by Shion in Gunplamo, Life(Real), Persocrap.
trackback

I didn’t lol when I saw this over at Ngee Khiong, instead, I was (0A0).

Pellermodel. Play of words on Plamo?

No, you don't get the girl. Just the model.

What'ca get in a pack. All for 500yen!!

1. Take a pic of yerself. Mugshot preferrable.

D'load the software, then use it. It's in jappy, and I don't think there'll be any subs though.

Use the pre-loaded clothing choice, or make 'yer own.

Then print them stickka, and start stikkin.

Four different colours to choose from!! White for me!!

Images from Ngee Khiong.

Comments»

1. Gunstray - July 19, 2009

Dood no blue wth happened to planeteer?

Shion - July 19, 2009

lol the planeteer, I haven’t seen those for quite some time now.

But yeah, the lack of a blue(or red, for that matter) is weird. Maybe a second release? We all know what Bandai is like.

Here I was, thinking of getting blue, purple, green, and yellow and pasting Meister faces on ’em. I’d treasure Tieria.


Leave a Reply

