jump to navigation

The world don’t bring you down (++MIstAkeS happen REMIX++) August 8, 2009

Posted by Shion in Life(Real), My View On Stuff Today.
trackback

I’ve got a big, fat, buffoon, tying up a big, bad, baboon,
“That’s life for ya” sez I, Tooth for a tooth, Eye for an eye,
Thirty three tres-tri-tiga, Fourty four ultra mega,

This ain’t a spell, you read too much,
Soul Eater it is, Soul Eater it’s not,

I’m not just babbling, If you see what I mean,
But I don’t think you do, I don’t think you do,
So, in short, This what I wanna say;
World don’t bring you down, you do,
MIstAkeS happens, but don’t let it bring you down,
’cause if it does, then you’ll bring yourself down,
and the The world’ll follow, in bringing you down,
I know I’m emo, A man with guilt,
So I can’t say this much, after all I’ve built,
Be it gunpla, be it life,
But in the end, it DOES matter,(sorry LP),
’cause things you do, things you say,
things that be, things that may
they are things that bring you up,
It’s your world, and it won’t bring you down.

Comments»

1. gunstray - August 9, 2009
Shion - August 9, 2009

No Susanoo, donotwant.


Leave a Reply

