jump to navigation

So SAVAGEly cool, it’s Grey ++::FiRsT tIMe:: REmix++ October 22, 2009

Posted by Shion in My View On Stuff Today, Persocrap, Robot Damashii.
trackback



I’m irked. Yet you won’t know I am. Since I’m happy that the ROBOT Damasshii SAVAGE is already released worldwide. But apparently, the very shop that I hoped would import it *gasp* DIDN’T HAVE IT IN THEIR LIST. So yeah. I’m irked.

Okie, pics time. This is my first time utilising the Galleries thing. So b-b-b-be g-g-gentle, ‘k-k-kay?

Comments»

1. gunstray - October 23, 2009

I smell customibility

Shion - October 23, 2009

I smell SAVAGE.

Stupid jokes aside, how do you propose to customize a pre-assembled figure?

gunstray - October 24, 2009

Same way as a model kit, the only difference is its gonna be harder to do color seperation, since part wont come off anymore, or atleast some.

Shion - October 24, 2009

I’ll keep my Savaage as is, thank you. Maybe you could use the Savage as a base and AEU Enact parts for a Hellion model. The do kinda look squat and fat-like.

2. moemoekyun - November 2, 2009

nice I love classic looking mecha ^^;

Shion - November 2, 2009

The simplicity is just way awesome. That, and the fact that it looks like a frog in a medieval body armour.


Leave a Reply

