jump to navigation

KYAAAAAAAAA~~~~~ -edit- December 19, 2009

Posted by Shion in Gunplamo.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgom clikkit clikkit BIGGER PICTARR

My children. I know that like me, you were also waiting for this news. Now behold, our new addition to THE SWARM. ZERGLING SPAWN, NAO.

::edit::

[The 4chan image is gone, and I’m too lazy to find it again. So yeah.]

This is ENTIRELY possible, but could also be another of them 4chan myths. But judging by past experience (Seravee’s “ridiculous” transforming backpack), I’d guve it the benefit of doubt.

Comments»

1. tsukinari - December 21, 2009

lol… I love all the new designs! Love Gundam Harute the most.. more detail at my blog on my opinion on these new unit ^^

sorry for late comment… too many blog I visit recently ahaha…

LOL @ THE SWARM lol… love the post tittle lol

2. Val Varo - December 22, 2009

The more I look at the Quan[T], the less I like it…
But the more I look at the others, the more I want to throw money at Bandai! Can’t wait for the models!

Shion - December 23, 2009

I don’t like Qan[T] much, ’cause it’s so unsymmetrical. It seems like the Nu sickness got to 00.

But Raphael looks good, can’t wait to “throw money” at them lol.

Val Varo - December 27, 2009

Quan[T] makes Nu Gundam look perfect; if it only had armaments mounted somewhere other than the shield(?) it would look better. The Nu has those Fin Funnels, but its thickness makes it alright, and the 7 Swords 00 is good because it has the GN Swords and Katars on each side.

3. Gunstray - December 29, 2009

IDK why But I still like Quan[T] still looks good…Oh yeah right, blue feet makes a lot of difference^^;

Shion - December 30, 2009

Blue EVERYTHING makes a lot of difference.

Haven’t seen you around for a long time. Don’t you tweet or something?

4. B-Mecha - December 31, 2009

Among all of them i prefer Quan[T]. But the rest are pretty good too 😀

Shion - December 31, 2009

Qan[T] is not too bad, but I’ll pick Raphael first. No doubt Bandai’ll make Qan[T] first, though. I’ll have to wait till Raphael’s release and not cave in to the tempation of getting Qan[T].

5. gunstray - January 1, 2010

http://gunstray.blogspot.com/2009/12/qant.html I change my mind, I prefer Zabanya now^^;

Shion - January 4, 2010

I preferred Raphael from the very first time I laid eyes on it…that sounded weird…


Leave a Reply

