jump to navigation

A new post…I should write one [XIII] January 4, 2010

Posted by Shion in Busou Shinki, Life(Real).
Tags: , , ,
trackback

It’s dull. This place. Not that I left it to rot, no. I still love it. It’s like a second internet to me. But between having the worst (two) weeks of my life (so far), losing my cellphone, paying my University fees (which depleted muneys), losing faith in Qan[T]’s design, Tweeting about most of the above, falling into the pit that is Busou Shinki, Tweeting about random things, Tweeting, lurking around in forums,  and playing the role of chief Pedant over at Anime2, I came to the conclusion that I’m bored. Really bored. Scratch that, I’m awesome. Really, really, really awesome.

And I got the Espadia I wanted yaay.

-edit-

Oh, and mentioning Gargron and writing reminded me, he’s looking for another writer, who can write Anime Episodics (not mere summaries, and with big shiny eye-catching pictures) and is consistent in thy pursuit for Episodic-ness. You can do rant’s and whatnot like normal writer people though. But you must know what pedantry means, and how to counter them(that’s my job thar). Know that most of the terms mentioned above are mostly mine, and Gargron’s terms for a lead Tanker DPS Healer Rogue Warrior writer are there in his post.  Apply for the position o’er at his post there at Anime2, or Tweet him ’bout it.

null

This one took longer. It IS the larger of the two.

My favorite. Enough to make it my Avatar

Colored these during New Year spare time though, and I can’t say I hate them.

Comments»

1. gunstray - January 6, 2010

Espadia Avvy looks so Cuuuuuute >x<, goodluck getting her.
Btw what do you mean by pendant?

Shion - January 6, 2010

Got her, man. Got her. Yesterday.

It was tiring , the trip to quite the only store that has Shinkis AT ALL. And only Espadias and Lancamento, at that.

Read carefully thar, bud. It says “Pedant”. It means “to be an annoying person who always corrects others’ Grammar, on even the smallest mistakes”. Kinda,


Leave a Reply

